Floops Festival Episode 28

Floops Festival Episode 28 #FF28 contains 12 chutney 2012 songs and features KI Persad breakout hit Single Forever, Check the Tracklist for full details.


  1. Ki Persad – Single Forever
  2. Rawtee Ramroop – Stay Single
  3. Junjeezy ft Hunter – De Doggy
  4. Rishi Ram ft Brenti & Devika Ram – Kahin Naja (Bruk it Down)
  5. Hunter ft Drupatee – One Thirty
  6. Omardath Maraj – Winning & Jooking
  7. Rick Ramoutar ft Hunter – Married or Runaway
  8. Rick J – When We Drinking
  9. Anant Hansraj – Asha
  10. Oneil Bhajman – Party Swinging
  11. Nishard M JMC 3 Veni – another girl again

Did you like Floops Festival Episode 28 (#FF28)? Yes! then please follow DjFloopsTT on your favorite social media platform. If you loved it; consider making a donation.

We encourage you to bookmark this page and return regularly because if you don't we will miss you.

Windows users, simply click CTRL + D on your keyboard, Mac users press COMMAND + D.

Download our Mobile App

Thanks for listening to Floops Festival Episode 28 Back to Top ↑

Author: djfloops
Last Updated:2017-11-14